5/25/2017
5

It was a bad morning, but Troy and his team saved the day. One call to Troy and he had his guys come to my work (3 miles away), they took my car to their shop and ran diagnostics on my system. Luckily it was a quick battery replacement and cleaning of connection cables. I was able to work and know that my car was in good hands. They did a great job and the service is top notch. I would definitely recommend Leroy's to anyone that needs any type of auto repair. Thanks Troy!

5/25/2017
5

I can't say enough great things about Leroy's. To find a family owned and operated business that truly puts their customer satisfaction above everything else is rare, and they go above and beyond to take care of their customers! I never have to worry about the quality of their work because it is always too notch. I highly recommend using them for all of your auto repair needs.

5/24/2017
5

Always honest, efficient and very fair.

5/21/2017
5

As always, honest and excellent service. See you in 4,000 miles!

5/21/2017
5

I have religiously taken my car to the Honda dealer since I purchased it in 1999. I was about to do the same this time until I read the Yelp reviews for the Peoria Honda dealer. I likewise read the Yelp reviews for Leroy's. I can affirm that all of these glowing reviews are legit. I asked Leroy's for a quote on a front wheel bearing job, and Troy, one of the owners, promptly replied with a quote. He even sent the URL of the site that they use for the quotes: repairpal.com. Troy was able to get me in for a same-day inspection---just to make sure that it was indeed the wheel bearings. I took my car in at 4:15 pm on this Tuesday. Lou, the mechanic, test drove my car and personally gave me his diagnosis (NOT the wheel bearings!), and I was out of there in less than an hour! They could have needlessly done the wheel bearing job and taken me for up to $774; but instead, they recommended a tire balance and an alignment. Did I mention that they did the test-drive and diagnostic for FREE? I dropped off my car this morning and they gave me free shuttle ride home. By early afternoon, my car was ready to go. Noah, the shuttle driver, promptly picked me up at home are returned me to Leroy's. Troy explained that the issue was resolved by balancing & rotating the tires, and by doing a 4-wheel alignment---all for only 108 American dollars---after using a coupon from their website. These guys are the real deal: professional, courteous, customer-service oriented and ethical. A good and trustworthy auto mechanic/shop is worth more than gold. Take. Your. Car. Here.

5/21/2017
5

Troy took the time to explain what the issue was and the best way to fix it. Even made a recommendation for a specialist that was part of his shop. I'll be back for sure. Honest guys.

5/17/2017
5

Very nice to have an establishment like Leroy's in my neighborhood. Troy was upfront and communicated through the whole process which was great. Service was exceptional and well executed. Thanks to the staff at Leroy's for all your help.

5/14/2017
5

Terrific service and honesty in what these folks do for your car.

5/13/2017
5

Great service again. Fast, friendly and priced right.

5/11/2017
5

Fast, efficient and very friendly and helpful. Troy and his crew are fantastic. I borrowed my daughters car for a few days and discovered the oil change was seriously overdue. They checked out everything and had all the work done quickly. Thanks for the great work and very reasonable prices.